Contact Information

Department / Office / Contacts
Phone #
E-Mail
Village Hall
General Information
(414) 371-3000manager@browndeerwi.org
FAX(414) 371-3045
Administrative ServicesSusan Hudson, Treasurer/Comptroller(414) 371-3001treasurer@browndeerwi.org
Tax Bill Questions(414) 371-3001
Billing / Invoice(414) 371-3047
AssessorPlease contact the Village Treasurer
Court ClerkDebbie Gerth, Court Clerk(414) 371-3003
Community Services
(Planning/Zoning, Engineering & Inspection)
Nate Piotrowski, Community Services Director/Planning and Zoning Specialist(414) 371-3061npiotrowski@browndeerwi.org
Kirk Radtke,
Building/Plumbing Inspector
(414) 371-3030inspection@browndeerwi.org
Jon Fischer, Electrical Inspector(414) 371-3030
General Questions (permits, inspection, requests, other)(414) 371-3030
North Shore Health DepartmentAnn Christiansen, Director(414) 371-2980nshd@browndeerwi.org
General Questions (flu shots, clinics, elderly health, other services)(414) 371-2980
LibraryDana Andersen, Director(414) 357-0106dana.andersen@mcfls.org
General Information / Hours(414) 357-0106
Manager's OfficeMichael Hall, Village Manager(414) 371-3050 manager@browndeerwi.org
Erin Hirn, Assistant Village Manager (414) 371-3052ehirn@browndeerwi.org
Elections, Licenses & General Information(414) 371-3050jkl@browndeerwi.org
FAX(414) 371-2999
Park and Recreation DepartmentChad Hoier, Director(414) 371-3070parkrec@browndeerwi.org
General Information(414) 371-3070
Program Information Line(414) 371-3071
Police DepartmentMichael Kass, Police Chief(414) 371-2911policeadmin@bdpolice.org
Non-Emergency and General Information(414) 371-2900policeadmin@bdpolice.org
EMERGENCY ONLY911
Neighborhood Watch Report(414) 371-2949
FAX(414) 371-2929
Public WorksMatthew Maederer, Director of Public Works/Village Engineer(414) 357-0120mmaederer@browndeerwi.org
Colleen Banach, Engineering Technician(414) 371-3060cbanach@browndeerwi.org
General Information(414) 357-0120epetras@browndeerwi.org
Advanced Disposal customer service(262) 679-0860
FAX(414) 354-8373
Water UtilityMike Rau, Water Superintendent(414) 371-3080water@browndeerwi.org
General Information (water billing, main breaks, other)(414) 371-3080