Village of Brown Deer
Village Services
 
About Brown Deer : Contact Information
Village Directory Village of Brown Deer
4800 West Green Brook Drive
Brown Deer, WI 53223
414.371.3000 / FAX 414.371.3045
Site Map || Contact Information
     
Department / Office / Contacts Phone # E-Mail
Village Hall General Information (414) 371-3000 manager@browndeerwi.org
FAX (414) 371-3045
Administrative Services Susan Hudson, Treasurer/Comptroller (414) 371-3001 treasurer@browndeerwi.org
Tax Bill Questions (414) 371-3001
Billing / Invoice (414) 371-3043
Assessor Please contact the Village Treasurer
Court Clerk Tanya Glover,Court Clerk (414) 371-3003
Community Services

(Planning/Zoning, Engineering & Inspection)

Nate Piotrowski, Community Services Director/Planning and Zoning Specialist (414) 371-3061 npiotrowski@browndeerwi.org

James Buske,

Engineering & GIS Services Mgr.

(414) 371-3060

jbuske@browndeerwi.org

Kirk Radtke,

Building/Plumbing Inspector

(414) 371-3030

inspection@browndeerwi.org

Jon Fischer, Electrical Inspector

(414) 371-3030

General Questions (permits, inspection,  requests, other)

(414) 371-3030

North Shore Health Department

Jamie Berg, Director (414) 371-2980 nshd@browndeerwi.org
General Questions (flu shots, clinics, elderly health, other services) (414) 371-2980
Library Brian Williams-Van Klooster, Director (414) 357-0106 brian.vanklooster@mcfls.org
General Information / Hours (414) 357-0106
Manager's Office Michael Hall, Village Manager (414) 371-3050 manager@browndeerwi.org
Matt Janecke, Assistant Village Manager & Webmaster (414) 371-3052 mjanecke@browndeerwi.org
Elections, Licenses & General Information (414) 371-3050 jkl@browndeerwi.org
FAX (414) 371-2999
Park and Recreation Department Chad Hoier, Director (414) 371-3070

parkrec@browndeerwi.org

General Information (414) 371-3070
Program Information Line (414) 371-3071
Police Department Steven Rinzel, Police Chief (414) 371-2911 police@bdpolice.org   
Non-Emergency and General Information (414) 371-2900
EMERGENCY ONLY 911
Neighborhood Watch Report (414) 371-2949
FAX (414) 371-2929
Public Works Matthew Maederer, Director of Public Works/Village Engineer (414) 357-0120 mmaederer@browndeerwi.org
General Information (414) 357-0120 epetras@browndeerwi.org
Advanced Disposal customer service (262) 679-0860
FAX (414) 354-8373 water@browndeerwi.org
Water Utility Mike Rau, Water Superintendent (414) 371-3080
General Information (water billing, main breaks, other) (414) 371-3080